Saturday 15. August 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 15.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 16.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Thursday, 20.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 22.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 23.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Familiengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Thursday, 27.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 29.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 30.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Thursday, 03.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 05.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 06.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
18:30 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Thursday, 10.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Friday, 11.09.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Kapelle im Altenwohnheim Altmünster
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Pfarre Altmünster
4813 Altmünster
Münsterstraße 1
Telefon: 07612/87130
Telefax: 07612/87397
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: