Sunday 7. March 2021
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 07.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Wednesday, 10.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Thursday, 11.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Friday, 12.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 13.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 14.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Wednesday, 17.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Thursday, 18.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Friday, 19.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 20.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 21.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Wednesday, 24.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Thursday, 25.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Friday, 26.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Altmünster
Saturday, 27.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Sunday, 28.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
08:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Reindlmühl
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Tuesday, 30.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Wednesday, 31.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Thursday, 01.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altmünster
Pfarre Altmünster
4813 Altmünster
Münsterstraße 1
Telefon: 07612/87130
Telefax: 07612/87397
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: