Saturday 6. March 2021
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 06.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Sunday, 07.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
19:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Wednesday, 10.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Thursday, 11.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Friday, 12.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Saturday, 13.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Sunday, 14.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
19:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Wednesday, 17.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Thursday, 18.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Friday, 19.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Saturday, 20.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Sunday, 21.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
19:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Wednesday, 24.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Thursday, 25.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
Friday, 26.03.2021
18:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Saturday, 27.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Sunday, 28.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Stiftskirche Schlägl
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
Pfarre Aigen im Mühlkreis
4160 Aigen-Schlägl
Hauptstraße 14
Telefon: 07281/6277
Telefax: 07281/6277
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: