Tuesday 11. August 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
18:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Thursday, 13.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Friday, 14.08.2020
08:30 Uhr Anbetung
Marienkirche Wels
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Saturday, 15.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Sunday, 16.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
10:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Monday, 17.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
18:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Thursday, 20.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Friday, 21.08.2020
08:30 Uhr Anbetung
Marienkirche Wels
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Saturday, 22.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Sunday, 23.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
10:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Monday, 24.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
18:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Thursday, 27.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Friday, 28.08.2020
08:30 Uhr Anbetung
Marienkirche Wels
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Saturday, 29.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Sunday, 30.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
10:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Stadtpfarrkirche Wels
Monday, 31.08.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Marienkirche Wels
Pfarre Wels-Stadtpfarre
4600 Wels
Stadtplatz 31
Telefon: 07242/47482
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: