Mittwoch 23. Januar 2019
Pfarre Adlwang

Ansprechpersonen

Kontakt und Ansprechpersonen unserer Pfarre
 
    Tel. 07258/ Email
Pfarramt Adlwang P.Georg Pfeil Tel./FAX:3904 pfarre.adlwang@dioezese-linz.at
Pfarrgemeinderat Karl Platzer 4015 inkapl@tele2.at
Ehe u. Familie Veronika Nöbauer 4063 noeb.gerhard@aon.at
Spiritualität Karl Platzer 4015 inkapl@tele2.at
Liturgie P. Georg Pfeil 3904 pfarre.adlwang@dioezese-linz.at
Kinderliturgie Nicolina Dramac    
Homepage Karl Zeilinger 7613 k-zeilinger@aon.at
Finanzen Hermann Sturmberger 4085  
Caritas Brigitta Zweckmayr 3978  
Schöpfungsverantwortung Maria Kammerhuber 6585 maria.kammerhuber@aon.at
KMB Gerald Gebeshuber 0650/5404054 gebeshuber@gmx.at
KFB Romana Achathaler 4049 franz.achathaler@direkt.at
Kath. Jugend David Achathaler 0650/4550406 achathaler.david@gmail.com
Kath. Jungschar Martina Achathaler 0664/9939662 martina.achathaler@gmx.at
Pfarrbücherei Eva Ebmer 7735  
Pfarrblatt Nikolina Dramac   pfarrblatt.adlwang@gmail.com
UBI-Caritas Margarete Zeitlinger   ubi.caritas@telering.at
Kirchenchor Isolde Hinterramskogler    
Kath. Bildungswerk Johann Achathaler 5144 johann.achathaler@aon.at
Bibelgespräche Maria Höritzauer 5710 hoerima@gmx.at
Gebetskreis Franz Zeitlinger 3950  
Legio Mariens Theresia Lang 5685  

 

Evangelium von heute
Namenstage
Sel. Heinrich Seuse, Hl. Emerentiana, Hl. Eugen Bolz, Hl. Hartmut, Hl. Ildefons, Hl. Lüfthild, Hl. Wido, Sel. Nikolaus Gross
Pfarre Adlwang
4541 Adlwang
Bad-Haller-Straße 6
Telefon: 07258/3904
Telefax: 07258/3904-4
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: