Saturday 20. April 2019
Pfarre
Steyr-Gleink
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 21.04.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 28.04.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 05.05.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 12.05.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 19.05.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 26.05.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 02.06.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 09.06.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 16.06.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 23.06.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 30.06.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 07.07.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 14.07.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 21.07.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 28.07.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 04.08.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 11.08.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 18.08.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 25.08.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 01.09.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 08.09.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 15.09.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 22.09.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Sunday, 29.09.2019
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Steyr-Gleink
in der Stiftskirche
Pfarre
Steyr-Gleink
4407 Steyr
Gleinker Hauptstraße 20b
Telefon: 07252/71447
Telefax: 07252/71447-4
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: