Thursday 13. August 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 13.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 16.08.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 20.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 23.08.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 27.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 30.08.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 03.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 06.09.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 10.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 13.09.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 17.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 20.09.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 24.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 27.09.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 01.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 04.10.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 08.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 11.10.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 15.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 18.10.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 22.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Saturday, 24.10.2020
10:00 Uhr Firmung
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 25.10.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 29.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 01.11.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 05.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 08.11.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 12.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Sunday, 15.11.2020
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Thursday, 19.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Ampflwang
Pfarre Ampflwang
4843 Ampflwang im Hausruckwald
Hausruckstraße 2
Telefon: 07675/2250
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: