Wednesday 16. October 2019
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Wednesday, 16.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Thursday, 17.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Friday, 18.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Saturday, 19.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Filialkirche St. Agatha
Sunday, 20.10.2019
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Tuesday, 22.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Wednesday, 23.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Thursday, 24.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Friday, 25.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Saturday, 26.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Filialkirche St. Agatha
Sunday, 27.10.2019
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Wednesday, 30.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Thursday, 31.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Friday, 01.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Saturday, 02.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Filialkirche St. Agatha
Sunday, 03.11.2019
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Tuesday, 05.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Wednesday, 06.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Thursday, 07.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Friday, 08.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Saturday, 09.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Filialkirche St. Agatha
Sunday, 10.11.2019
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Wednesday, 13.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Thursday, 14.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Friday, 15.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Saturday, 16.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Filialkirche St. Agatha
Sunday, 17.11.2019
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern
Tuesday, 19.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Bad Goisern

Gottesdienstordnung

Download 13.10.2019 - 20.10.2019
Pfarre Bad Goisern
4822 Bad Goisern
Untere Marktstraße 10
Telefon: 06135/8243
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: