Sunday 20. September 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 20.09.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Thursday, 24.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Saturday, 26.09.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
19:00 Uhr Vorabendgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Sunday, 27.09.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Thursday, 01.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Saturday, 03.10.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
19:00 Uhr Vorabendgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Sunday, 04.10.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
07:15 Uhr Schülergottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Thursday, 08.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Saturday, 10.10.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
19:00 Uhr Vorabendgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Sunday, 11.10.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
07:15 Uhr Schülergottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Thursday, 15.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Saturday, 17.10.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
19:00 Uhr Vorabendgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Sunday, 18.10.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
07:15 Uhr Schülergottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Thursday, 22.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Saturday, 24.10.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
19:00 Uhr Vorabendgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Sunday, 25.10.2020
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
15:00 Uhr Seniorengottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Pfarre Puchkirchen am Trattberg
4849 Puchkirchen am Trattberg
Puchkirchen 7
Telefon: 07682/7405
Telefax: 07682/7405
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: