Friday 14. May 2021
Pfarre Pennewang
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 16.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Tuesday, 18.05.2021
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 23.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Monday, 24.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 30.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 06.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 13.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 20.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 27.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 04.07.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 11.07.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 18.07.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 25.07.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 01.08.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 08.08.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 15.08.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 22.08.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 29.08.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 05.09.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 12.09.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 19.09.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Sunday, 26.09.2021
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pennewang
Pfarre Pennewang
4624 Pennewang
Pennewang 15
Telefon: 07245/26177
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: