Saturday 11. July 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 11.07.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 12.07.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 18.07.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 19.07.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 25.07.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 26.07.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 01.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 02.08.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 08.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 09.08.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 15.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 16.08.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 22.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 23.08.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
09:30 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Saturday, 29.08.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Sunday, 30.08.2020
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gutau
Bildergalerie
Pfarre Gutau
4293 Gutau
St.-Leonharder-Straße 1
Telefon: 07946/6261
Telefax: 07946/6261-8
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: