Thursday 19. September 2019
Pfarre Linz-Solarcity
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 22.09.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 29.09.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 06.10.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 13.10.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 20.10.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 27.10.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 03.11.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 10.11.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 17.11.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 24.11.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 01.12.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 08.12.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 15.12.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 22.12.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Sunday, 29.12.2019
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-Solarcity (SSS Elia)
Derzeit finden keine
Termine statt.
Pfarre Linz-Solarcity
4030 Linz
Pegasusweg 1-3
Telefon: 0732/320732
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: