Saturday 6. March 2021
Pfarre St. Willibald
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 07.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 12.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 14.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 19.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 21.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 26.03.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 28.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 30.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 02.04.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 04.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 06.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 09.04.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 11.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 13.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 16.04.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 18.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 20.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 23.04.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 25.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 27.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 30.04.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 02.05.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 04.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 07.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Sunday, 09.05.2021
09:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Tuesday, 11.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Friday, 14.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Willibald
Pfarre St. Willibald
4762 St. Willibald
Hauptstraße 32
Telefon: 07762/2803
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: