Tuesday 5. March 2024
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 05.03.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 06.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 08.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 10.03.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 11.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Tuesday, 12.03.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 13.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 15.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 17.03.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 18.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Tuesday, 19.03.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 20.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 22.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 24.03.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 25.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Tuesday, 26.03.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 27.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 29.03.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 31.03.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 01.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Tuesday, 02.04.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 03.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 05.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 07.04.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 08.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Tuesday, 09.04.2024
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Wednesday, 10.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Friday, 12.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sunday, 14.04.2024
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Sonntagsgottesdienst
Monday, 15.04.2024
07:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche St. Andreas Puchenau
Pfarre Puchenau
4048 Puchenau
Kirchenstraße 9
Telefon: 0732/221044
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Fachbereich Kommunikation
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: