Saturday 19. September 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 19.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Wortgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 20.09.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 26.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 27.09.2020
09:00 Uhr Erntedankfest
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 03.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 04.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Erstkommunion
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
18:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 10.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 11.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Jubelpaarmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 17.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 18.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 24.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 25.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 31.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 01.11.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
18:00 Uhr Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 07.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 08.11.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
10:30 Uhr Taufe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Saturday, 14.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Sunday, 15.11.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Katsdorf
Pfarre Katsdorf
4223 Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1
Telefon: 07235/88094
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: