Tuesday 22. October 2019
Pfarre Gramastetten
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 22.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Wednesday, 23.10.2019
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Hauskapelle im Altenheim
Thursday, 24.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Friday, 25.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Saturday, 26.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 27.10.2019
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 28.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Tuesday, 29.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Wednesday, 30.10.2019
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Hauskapelle im Altenheim
Thursday, 31.10.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Friday, 01.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Saturday, 02.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 03.11.2019
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 04.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Tuesday, 05.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Wednesday, 06.11.2019
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Hauskapelle im Altenheim
Thursday, 07.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Friday, 08.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Saturday, 09.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 10.11.2019
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 11.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Wednesday, 13.11.2019
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Hauskapelle im Altenheim
Thursday, 14.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Friday, 15.11.2019
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Saturday, 16.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 17.11.2019
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
Pfarre Gramastetten
4201 Gramastetten
Marktstraße 1
Telefon: 07239/8106-0
Telefax: 07239/8106-4
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: