Saturday 28. November 2020
Pfarre Gramastetten
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 28.11.2020
17:00 Uhr Adventkranzweihe
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 29.11.2020
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 30.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 03.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Saturday, 05.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 06.12.2020
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 07.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 10.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Saturday, 12.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 13.12.2020
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 14.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 17.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Saturday, 19.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 20.12.2020
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 21.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 24.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Saturday, 26.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 27.12.2020
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 28.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 31.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Saturday, 02.01.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Sunday, 03.01.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Filialkirche Neußerling
09:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Gramastetten
Monday, 04.01.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Thursday, 07.01.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Gramastetten
Pfarre Gramastetten
4201 Gramastetten
Marktstraße 1
Telefon: 07239/8106-0
Telefax: 07239/8106-4
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: