Tuesday 22. June 2021
Pfarre Enns-St. Laurenz
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 24.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 26.06.2021
10:00 Uhr Firmung
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 27.06.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 01.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 03.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 04.07.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
10:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 08.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 10.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 11.07.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 15.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 17.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 18.07.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 22.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 24.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 25.07.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 29.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 31.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 01.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 05.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 07.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 08.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 12.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 14.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 15.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Thursday, 19.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Saturday, 21.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Sunday, 22.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Basilika St. Laurenz (Enns)
Ansprechpersonen
MMag. Dr. Harald Prinz
MMag. Dr. Harald Prinz
Pfarrassistent
Mag.a Eva Maria Hinterplattner
Mag.a Eva Maria Hinterplattner
Pastoralassistentin
 Sigrid Buchinger
Sigrid Buchinger
Pfarrsekretärin
Pfarre Enns-St. Laurenz
4470 Enns
Lauriacumstraße 4
Telefon: 07223/82237-0
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: