Saturday 15. August 2020
Pfarre Diersbach
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 15.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 16.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 20.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 22.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 23.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 27.08.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 29.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 30.08.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 03.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 05.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 06.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 10.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 12.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 13.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 17.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 19.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 20.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 24.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 26.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 27.09.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 01.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 03.10.2020
09:30 Uhr Hochamt
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 04.10.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Pfarre Diersbach
4776 Diersbach
Am Berg 3
Telefon: 0676/8776-5308
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: