Monday 8. March 2021
Pfarre Diersbach
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 11.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 13.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 14.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 18.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 20.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 21.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 25.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 27.03.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 28.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 30.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 01.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 03.04.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 04.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 06.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 08.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 10.04.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 11.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 13.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 15.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 17.04.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 18.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 20.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 22.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Saturday, 24.04.2021
18:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Sunday, 25.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Tuesday, 27.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Thursday, 29.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Diersbach
Pfarre Diersbach
4776 Diersbach
Am Berg 3
Telefon: 0676/8776-5308
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: