Sunday 22. September 2019
Pfarre Altschwendt
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 22.09.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 28.09.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 29.09.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
09.30 Erntedankfest
Saturday, 05.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 06.10.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 12.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 13.10.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 19.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 20.10.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 26.10.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 27.10.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 02.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 03.11.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 09.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 10.11.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 16.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 17.11.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 23.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 24.11.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 30.11.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 01.12.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 07.12.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 08.12.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 14.12.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 15.12.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 21.12.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 22.12.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Saturday, 28.12.2019
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Sunday, 29.12.2019
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Altschwendt
Pfarre Altschwendt
4721 Altschwendt
Altschwendt 22
Telefon: 07762/2634
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: