Saturday 28. November 2020
Pfarre Viechtwang
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 28.11.2020
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 29.11.2020
07:45 Uhr Gottesdienst (1. Adventsonntag)
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 02.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 03.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 04.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 05.12.2020
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 06.12.2020
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst (2. Adventsonntag)
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 08.12.2020
10:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 09.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 10.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 11.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 12.12.2020
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 13.12.2020
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst (3. Adventsonntag)
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 15.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 16.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 17.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 18.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 19.12.2020
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 20.12.2020
07:45 Uhr Gottesdienst (4. Adventsonntag)
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 22.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 23.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 24.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 25.12.2020
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 26.12.2020
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 27.12.2020
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst (Patrozinium)
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 29.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 30.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 31.12.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 01.01.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Pfarre Viechtwang
4644 Scharnstein
Viechtwang 28
Telefon: 07615/2243
Telefax: 07615/2243
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: