Thursday 25. February 2021
Pfarre Viechtwang
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 25.02.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 26.02.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 27.02.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 28.02.2021
07:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 02.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 03.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 04.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 05.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 06.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 07.03.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 10.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 11.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 12.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 13.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 14.03.2021
10:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 17.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 18.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 19.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 20.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 21.03.2021
09:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 24.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Thursday, 25.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Friday, 26.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Saturday, 27.03.2021
08:15 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Sunday, 28.03.2021
07:45 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Tuesday, 30.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Wednesday, 31.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Viechtwang
Derzeit finden keine
Termine statt.
Pfarre Viechtwang
4644 Scharnstein
Viechtwang 28
Telefon: 07615/2243
Telefax: 07615/2243
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: