Wednesday 4. August 2021
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 07.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 08.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 14.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 15.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 21.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 22.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 28.08.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 29.08.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 02.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 04.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 05.09.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 09.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 11.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 12.09.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 16.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 18.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 19.09.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 23.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 25.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 26.09.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe (Erntedank)
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 30.09.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 02.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 03.10.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 07.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 09.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 10.10.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 14.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Saturday, 16.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Sunday, 17.10.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Thursday, 21.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Krenglbach
Pfarre Krenglbach
4631 Krenglbach
Krenglbacher Straße 17
Telefon: 07249/46460
Telefax: 07249/46460-12
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: