Monday 8. March 2021
Pfarre Abtsdorf
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 11.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Friday, 12.03.2021
15:00 Uhr Kreuzwegandacht
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 14.03.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 18.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 21.03.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 25.03.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 28.03.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 01.04.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 04.04.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 08.04.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 11.04.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 15.04.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 18.04.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 22.04.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 25.04.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 29.04.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 02.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 06.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 09.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 13.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 16.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 20.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 23.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 27.05.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 30.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 03.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 06.06.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
10:00 Uhr Kindergottesdienst im Pfarrhof
Pfarre Abtsdorf
Thursday, 10.06.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 13.06.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Pfarre Abtsdorf
4864 Attersee am Attersee
Abtsdorf 1
Telefon: 07666/8084
Telefax: 07666/8084
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: