Friday 22. October 2021
Pfarre Abtsdorf
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 24.10.2021
10:00 Uhr Wortgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 28.10.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 31.10.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 04.11.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 07.11.2021
10:00 Uhr Kindergottesdienst im Pfarrhof
Pfarre Abtsdorf
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 11.11.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 14.11.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 18.11.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 21.11.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 25.11.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 28.11.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 02.12.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 05.12.2021
10:00 Uhr Kindergottesdienst im Pfarrhof
Pfarre Abtsdorf
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 09.12.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 12.12.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 16.12.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 19.12.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 23.12.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 26.12.2021
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 30.12.2021
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 02.01.2022
10:00 Uhr Kindergottesdienst im Pfarrhof
Pfarre Abtsdorf
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 06.01.2022
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 09.01.2022
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 13.01.2022
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 16.01.2022
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Thursday, 20.01.2022
08:30 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Sunday, 23.01.2022
10:00 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Abtsdorf
Pfarre Abtsdorf
4864 Attersee am Attersee
Abtsdorf 1
Telefon: 07666/8084
Telefax: 07666/8084
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: