Thursday 4. March 2021

Gottesdienste

Thursday, 04.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
19:30 Uhr Abendmeditation
Mariendom
Friday, 05.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Saturday, 06.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Laudes
Mariendom
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Mariendom
Sunday, 07.03.2021
09:00 Uhr Kinder-/Familienmesse
Mariendom
10:00 Uhr Hochamt
Mariendom
11:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Monday, 08.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Wednesday, 10.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Thursday, 11.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
19:30 Uhr Abendmeditation
Mariendom
Friday, 12.03.2021
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Heilige Messe
Mariendom
Saturday, 13.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Laudes
Mariendom
17:45 Uhr Rosenkranz
Mariendom
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Mariendom
Sunday, 14.03.2021
09:00 Uhr Kinder-/Familienmesse
Mariendom
10:00 Uhr Hochamt
Mariendom

Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: