Tuesday 18. May 2021
Pfarre St. Konrad
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 18.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Wednesday, 19.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Thursday, 20.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Friday, 21.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Saturday, 22.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Sunday, 23.05.2021
19:30 Uhr Abendsegen
Pfarre St. Konrad
Monday, 24.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Tuesday, 25.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Wednesday, 26.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Thursday, 27.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Friday, 28.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Saturday, 29.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Sunday, 30.05.2021
19:30 Uhr Abendsegen
Pfarre St. Konrad
Monday, 31.05.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Tuesday, 01.06.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Wednesday, 02.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Thursday, 03.06.2021
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Pfarre St. Konrad
4817 St. Konrad
Ort 11
Telefon: 07615/8015
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: