Saturday 31. October 2020
Pfarre St. Konrad
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Saturday, 31.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Sunday, 01.11.2020
19:30 Uhr Abendsegen
Pfarre St. Konrad
Monday, 02.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Thursday, 05.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Friday, 06.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Saturday, 07.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Sunday, 08.11.2020
19:30 Uhr Abendsegen
Pfarre St. Konrad
Monday, 09.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Thursday, 12.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Friday, 13.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
19:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Saturday, 14.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Sunday, 15.11.2020
19:30 Uhr Abendsegen
Pfarre St. Konrad
Monday, 16.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
07:30 Uhr Rosenkranz
Pfarre St. Konrad
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre St. Konrad
Pfarre St. Konrad
4817 St. Konrad
Ort 11
Telefon: 07615/8015
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: