Wednesday 19. May 2021
Pfarre Pram
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 20.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 22.05.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 23.05.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst (Pfingsten)
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 24.05.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst (Pfingsten)
Pfarrkirche Pram
Thursday, 27.05.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 29.05.2021
10:00 Uhr Firmung
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 30.05.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 03.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 05.06.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 06.06.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 10.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 12.06.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 13.06.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 17.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 19.06.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 20.06.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 24.06.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 26.06.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 27.06.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 01.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 03.07.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 04.07.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 08.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 10.07.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 11.07.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 15.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 17.07.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sunday, 18.07.2021
09:45 Uhr Pfarrgottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Thursday, 22.07.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarre Pram
Saturday, 24.07.2021
18:15 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Pfarre Pram
4742 Pram
Hofmark 1
Telefon: 07736/6234
Telefax: 07736/6234-16
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: