Thursday 2. April 2020
Pfarre Pram
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 02.04.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 03.04.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 04.04.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 05.04.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 06.04.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Thursday, 09.04.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 10.04.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 11.04.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 12.04.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 13.04.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Thursday, 16.04.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 17.04.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 18.04.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 19.04.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 20.04.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Thursday, 23.04.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 24.04.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 25.04.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 26.04.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 27.04.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Thursday, 30.04.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 01.05.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 02.05.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 03.05.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 04.05.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Thursday, 07.05.2020
19:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Friday, 08.05.2020
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Betreubares Wohnen
Saturday, 09.05.2020
15:30 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Pram
Winterzeit
Sunday, 10.05.2020
09:45 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarre Pram
Monday, 11.05.2020
16:00 Uhr Abendmesse
Pfarre Pram
Sommerzeit
Pfarre Pram
4742 Pram
Hofmark 1
Telefon: 07736/6234
Telefax: 07736/6234-16
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: