Tuesday 17. May 2022
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Wednesday, 18.05.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 20.05.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 22.05.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 25.05.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 27.05.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 29.05.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 01.06.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 03.06.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 05.06.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 08.06.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 10.06.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 12.06.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 15.06.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 17.06.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 19.06.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 22.06.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 24.06.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 26.06.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 29.06.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 01.07.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 03.07.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 06.07.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 08.07.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 10.07.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 13.07.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 15.07.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 17.07.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Wednesday, 20.07.2022
19:30 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Friday, 22.07.2022
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Sunday, 24.07.2022
08:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Pabneukirchen
Pfarre Pabneukirchen
4363 Pabneukirchen
Markt 3
Telefon: 07265/5214
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: