Monday 8. March 2021
Pfarre Linz-St. Antonius
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Tuesday, 09.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 10.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 11.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 12.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 14.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Tuesday, 16.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 17.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 18.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 19.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 21.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Tuesday, 23.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 24.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 25.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 26.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 28.03.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Tuesday, 30.03.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 31.03.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 01.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 02.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 04.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Tuesday, 06.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 07.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 08.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 09.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 11.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Tuesday, 13.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Wednesday, 14.04.2021
08:00 Uhr Frauenmesse
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Thursday, 15.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Friday, 16.04.2021
19:00 Uhr Gottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Sunday, 18.04.2021
09:30 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Linz-St. Antonius
Pfarre Linz-St. Antonius
4020 Linz
Salzburger Straße 24
Telefon: 0732/341175
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: