Tuesday 23. July 2019
Pfarre Linz-Heiliger Geist

Weitere Gruppen der Pfarre

 

 

Behindertensport

Manfred Heindl

Tel: 0732/243841

Blumenschmuck

Monika Simon & Team

Tel.: 0676/8776-6189

monikasimon@gmx.at

Club 60+

Elisabeth Sindelar

Tel.: 0681/20208001

eh.sindelar@aon.at

CSI-Gruppe

Hedwig Meisinger

Tel.: 0732/245689

 

Familiengottesdienst

Mag.Katharina Kern  

Tel.: 0732/245564-17

Katharina.kern@dioezese-linz.at

Finanzausschuss

Pfr. Mag. Dieter Reutershahn

Tel.: 0732/245564
dieter.reutershahn@dioezese-linz.at

Gebetskreis

Brigitte Kaar

Tel.: 0732/759188

brigitte_kaar@hotmail.com 

 

Goldhauben

Johanna Schöffl

Tel.: 0732/246251

johanna.schoeffl@gmx.at

Jugendband 

Kurt Mitterlehner

Tel.: 0676/7276740

kurt.mitterlehnner@eduhi.at

Kirchenreinigung

Irene Spitzl

Tel.: 0732/244639

  

 

Kleinkindergottesdienst

Mag.a Katharina Kern

Tel.: 0732/245564-17

Katharina.kern@dioezese-linz.at

Kommunionspender

Monika Simon

Tel.: 0676/8776-6189

monikasimon@gmx.at

Lektoren

Monika Simon

Tel.: 0676/8776-6189

monikasimon@gmx.at

Liturgie-Fachausschuss

Pfarrer Mag. Dieter Reutershahn

Tel.: 0732/245564-13

dieter.reutershahn@dioezese-linz.at

Mesnerdienst

Monika Simon

Tel.: 0676/87766189

monikasimon@gmx.at

Mitarbeiterkreis

Elisabeth Rosenmayr

Tel.: 0650/4611659

elisabeth@rosenmayr.org

Mütter 2000

Gabriele Rosenmayr

Tel.: 0664/8786781

Müttergebetskreis

Pater Pio-Gebetskreis

Marianne Reidinger

Tel.: 0650/9910330

franz.reidinger@web4me.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mag. Gerald Schuster; Iris Netzmann

Tel.: 0732/245564-17

pfarre.hlgeist@dioezese-linz.at

Organistenteam

Monika Simon

Tel.: 0676/87766189

monikasimon@gmx.at

Pfarrcafé

Elisabeth Aschauer

Tel.: 0699/81800441

elisabeth.aschauer@gmx.at

 

Pfarrcaritas

Mag.a Katharina Kern

Tel.: 0732/245564-17

katharina.kern@dioezese-linz.at

Pfarrstüberl

Günter Matschl

Tel.: 0699/14036206 od.

0732/245564-19 (Öffnungszeiten)

guenter.matschl@grawe.at

Schola

DDr. Josef Schicho

Tel.: 0732/244179

josef.schicho@liwest.at

Seniorenzentrum Sombartstraße

Monika Jusufi

Tel.: 0676/87761270

monika.jusufi@dioezese-linz.at

Selbstständig im Alter

Hildegard Mülleder

Tel.: 0732/246370

hildegard.muelleder@gmx.at

Seniorentanz

Sieglinde Fürstelberger

Tel.: 0664/3819577

s.fuerstelberger@liwest.at

 

 

 
Pfarre Linz-Heiliger Geist
4040 Linz
Schumpeterstraße 3
Telefon: 0732/245564
Telefax: 0732/245564-18
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: