Thursday 24. September 2020
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Thursday, 24.09.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 26.09.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 27.09.2020
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 01.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 03.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 04.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet als eucharistische Anbetung
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 08.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 10.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 11.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 15.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 17.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 18.10.2020
08:30 Uhr Sonntagsgottesdienst
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
10:30 Uhr Erstkommunion
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 22.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 24.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 25.10.2020
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 29.10.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 31.10.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 01.11.2020
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 05.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 07.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 08.11.2020
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
19:00 Uhr Abendgebet
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 12.11.2020
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 14.11.2020
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Pfarre Hartkirchen
4081 Hartkirchen
Pfarrgasse 1
Telefon: 07273/6374
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: