Sunday 24. October 2021
neue Suche
Gottesdienste
Sunday, 24.10.2021
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 28.10.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 30.10.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 31.10.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 04.11.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 06.11.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 07.11.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 11.11.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 13.11.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 14.11.2021
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 18.11.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 20.11.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 21.11.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 25.11.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 27.11.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 28.11.2021
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 02.12.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 04.12.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 05.12.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 09.12.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 11.12.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 12.12.2021
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 16.12.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 18.12.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 19.12.2021
09:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 23.12.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 25.12.2021
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Sunday, 26.12.2021
09:00 Uhr Wort-Gottes-Feier
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Thursday, 30.12.2021
08:00 Uhr Heilige Messe
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Saturday, 01.01.2022
19:00 Uhr Vorabendmesse
Pfarrkirche Hartkirchen
Pfarre Hartkirchen
4081 Hartkirchen
Pfarrgasse 1
Telefon: 07273/6374
Katholische Kirche in Oberösterreich
Diözese Linz

Kommunikationsbüro
Herrenstraße 19
Postfach 251
4021 Linz
https://www.dioezese-linz.at/
Darstellung: